The 2014 AGM was held before the September clubday, and all positions were declared vacant.

We thank the holders of the previous positions for their hard work.

The 2014/15 positions are:

  • President: Paul Feely
  • Vice-President: Mal Mason
  • Secretary: Kev O'Donohue
  • Treasurer: Kev O'Donohue
  • Race Secretary: Debbie Page
  • Delegate: Kev O'Donohue
  • Co-delegate: Paul Feely
  • Scrutineer: John Page
  • Track Inspector: Michael Masterson
  • Canteen Manager: Michelle Shields
  • Web Editor/Trophies: Paul Feely
  • Publicity Officer: Mark Fawcett

Committee members: 

  • Bob Shears
  • Justin Malcolm
  • David McKenzie
  • Sam Wren
  • John Page
  • Brendan Torpy