2014 comes to a close for Ballarat Kart Club with club champions being crowned.
Congratulations to Michelle Shields being our 2014 club member of the year for her non stop efforts for the club,
Michael Angwin was awarded a shield as appreciation for his long distance services as club delegate.

  • Senior champion was Luke Fong
  • Junior champion was tied between Aaron Ing and Luke Thurston (A first for the club, tied eve after countback)
  • Rookie champion was Jordan Malcolm
  • Cadet champion was Zaiden Barry

We wish any Ballarat karters competing in thr Vic closed the best of luck, and we hope all karters, members,friends, and family have a good break and we see you next season on March 1


We thank the following volunteers, stewards, officials, working bee workers, committee members and club supporters for their support in 2014 (In no particular order)
Kev O'Donohue
Debbie Page
John Page
Sarah Page
Chris Dunstone
Corrine Dunstone
Michelle Shields
Andrew Shields
Michael Masterson
Gayle Masterson
Anne Johnstone
Trevor Attwood
Fiona Attwood
Mal Mason
Leanne Mason 
Kelsey Mason
Chris Ing 
Liz Ing
Colin Russell
Beau Russell
Bob Shears
David Mckenzie
Justin Malcolm
Mark Fawcett
Sam Wren
Brendan Torpy 
Ken Decarli
Russell Harrison
Margaret Harrison
Helen Feely
Colin Feely