Thank you to everyone that attended the 2016 AGM

The following roles have been filled for 2016-2017:

President: Paul Feely
Vice-president: Mal Mason
Secretary: Kev O'Donohue
Treasurer: Kev O'Donohue
Race Secretary: Debbie Page
Club Delegate: Paul Feely
Co Delegate: Mal Mason
Scrutineer: John Page
Track Inspector: Kev O'Donohue
Canteen Manager: Michelle Shields
Website and social media: Paul Feely
Trophies: Paul Feely
Publicity officer: Mark Fawcett
License secretary: Kev O'Donohue

Additional Committee members:
Bob Shears, Sam Wren, Brendan Torpy, Justin Malcolm, John Page, Ray Dumesny, Jess  Aldridge and Luke Fong

A big thankful to everyone who has dedicated their time in these roles to make the club function.

The November committee meeting will be Wednesday 9 November at 8:00pm in the Haddon club rooms.