We thank all karters, friends and family for coming to Ballarat Kart Club for a great weekend's racing.
A big thankyou to every volunteer and steward that made the weekend possible.

The winner of the 2014 Mort Page Memorial for Clubman Light is Kyle Rethus, well done Kyle.

Congratulations go to the following Ballarat members for podium places:

  • Jarrod Dwyer: 1st Sportsman Restricted Light 
  • Luke Mason:  2nd Sportsman Restricted Heavy
  • Sam Wren: 3rd Sportsman Restricted Heavy
  • Paul Feely: 3rd Clubman Heavy

Full Results


EDIT Our apologies for missing a Ballarat member in the originally posted results, Jarrod Dwyer winning Sportsman Restricted Light