Congratulations to all members who have stepped up to take a bigger role in the club for 2024.
We particularly thank life member Michelle Shields as our long serving canteen manager.
That position is temporarily vacant as Michelle steps back, and we will be looking to transition the role.

President:                            Justin Malcolm

Vice President:                   Mitch Arrow

Secretary:                           Paul Feely

Treasurer:                           Daniel Findlay

Race Secretary:                  Bill West

Member Protection Information Officer: Justin Templar

New Member Liaison:         Mal Mason

Karting Victoria Delegate:  Ray Dumesny

Co  Delegate:                       Mal Mason

VCS Delegate:                      Daniel Findlay

Club Safety Officer:            Mal Mason

Canteen Manager:              Vacant

Trophy  Buyer:                    Ray Dumesny



2024 Committee:                                   

Justin Malcolm
Bill West
Mal Mason
Paul Feely
Ray Dumesny
Mitch Arrow
Daniel Findlay
John Page
Matthew Bristow
Justin Templar
Jason Carter
Jason Douglas
Charles Carnie
Grant Johnson

Junior advisors
Flynn Carnie
Dom Kucina