Congratulations to all members who have stepped up to take a bigger role in the club for 2021.
A massive thankyou goes out to outgoing committee, particularly Kevin O'Donohue and Debbie Page who have served in key roles for 15+ years.

President:                            Mal Mason

Vice President:                   Bill West

Secretary:                           Paul Feely

Treasurer:                           Daniel Findlay

Race Secretary:                  Bill West

New Member Liaison:         Mal Mason

Club  Delegate:                   Ray Dumesny

Track  Inspector:                Mal Mason

Canteen Manager:              Michelle Shields

Scrutineer/Tech :               John Page

Trophy  Buyer:                    Ray Dumesny

Grant working group
Bill West, Paul Feely, Mal Mason, Daniel Findlay, Ray Dumensy, Matthew Bristow

Social working group
Daniel Findlay  

Publicity working group
Luke Fong, Paul Feely Bill West

2021 Committee:                                   

Bill West
Jason Douglas
Mal Mason
Paul Feely
Bill West
Luke Fong
Greg Dunmore
Ella Dunmore
Grace Dunmore
Ray Dumesny
Mitch Arrow
Daniel Findlay
John Page
Noel Hocking
Adrian Matheson
Mick Angwin
Graham Cox
Michelle Shields
Matthew Bristow