Thank you to all the members who took part in person or remotely.

Our key positions/updates for 2022 are:

President: Bill West
Vice President: Mitch Arrow
Treasurer: Daniel Findlay
Secretary: Paul Feely

Bill West
Mitch Arrow
Daniel Findlay
Paul Feely
Ben Findlay
Jason Carter
Jason Douglas
John Page
Matt Bristow
Justin Templar
Mitch Blackmore
Michelle Shields
Ray Dumesny
Mal Mason
Luke Fong

Karting Victoria Delegate
Ray Dumesny

Karting Victoria Co-delegate
Bill West

Victorian Country Series Delegate
Daniel Findlay

Race Secretary
Bill West

Track Inspector/Club Safety Officer

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO)
Paul Feely

Co signature of Treasurer
Ray Dumesny

New Member Liaison and Track keys
Mal Mason

Canteen Manager
Michelle Shields

Trophy Buyer
Ray Dumesny

Membership price changes
The following price changes were voted upon.
Membership changes will take effect immediately.
Club day price changes will take effect after the February club day.
Both memberships and race entries are inclusive of the secure pay fee- there is no additional Securepay surcharge.


Race membership Single  $80
  Family $105
  Second club $120
Practice membership Any type $120
Club day entries Members $40
  Non members $45